Rev. Dr. Renee House, Minister

Mrs. Patricia N. Hall, Administrative Assistant

Ms. Dewi Pangaribuan, Minister of Music


Ms. Bethany Pietroniro, Church Musician

Mr. Robert Sweeney, Commissioned Pastor

Ms. Jean Campbell and Mr. Geoff Parker, Sextons

Mrs. Patricia Allen, Treasurer



The Consistory is the gathering of Elders and Deacons who provide for the material and spiritual well-being of the congregation and larger community in which we live, love, and serve.  Together we discern God’s desire and give direction to the mission and ministry of the Church.


Patricia Allen, Lydia Newcombe, Pam Parmelee and Robert Sweeney


Willow Harrington, Ellen Brown, Gilbert Plantinga and Jeanne Rakowski